Celtic Folk Music and Culture

Print Sources (Music & Text) in the Ted McGraw Collection

Full Item Record

 Title:  Ed Reavy, Collected Compositions
  Author:  Joseph Reavy
  Publisher:  Joseph Reavy
  Place of Publication:  Philadelphia, Pa.
  Date of Publication:  1984
  Original Date of Publ: 
  Publication Number: 
  Number of Pages:  152
  Binding Style:  Paperback
  Dimensions:  9 X 12
  Contents:  This is an expanded version of "Where the Shannon Rises" containing all 126 known compositions of Ed Reavy in full staff notation.
  Format:  Book
  Subject - Culture:  Irish
  Subject - Time: 
  Subject - Topic:  Music compositions
  Subject - Instrument: 
  Subject - Genre:  Tune Book